Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Special Offer)XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 PAD Elite Professional Tablet Key Programmer With KC100 Global Version for Toyota/Lexus Key Lost 2 Yrs Free Update

(Special Offer)XTOOL X100 PAD3 X100 PAD Elite Professional Tablet Key Programmer With KC100 Global Version for Toyota/Lexus Key Lost 2 Yrs Free Update

813.00
  • Item No. HKSK297
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD3 (X100 PAD Elite) is a professional tablet key programmer which not only provides customers with key programming, but also supplies advanced special functions.
Equipped with KC100, X100 PAD3 can perform: Key programming, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, etc.

Write a review

by Sebastian Drechsel on Dec 18, 2020
Will i be able to program key for 2003 Mini Cooper?
Replied by Julia on Dec 18, 2020
Our X100 pad3 will work for your car,2003 or 2010 mini coopers. if your car is EWS immo system then you need to get your immo pin code first.if your car is CAS3 immo system then our x100 pad3 can read pin code directly for key programming functions. thanks
by Ralph Lewandowski on Dec 18, 2020
Hervorragende Verarbeitung. Schnell, liest alle Codes. Programmiert die meisten Fahrzeuge. Liebe es!
Replied by Julia on Dec 18, 2020
Danke für das gute Feedback
by Philippe on Nov 18, 2020
It works key programming for 2018 Nissan Titan,great tool
by Peter Kies on Oct 26, 2020
Today duplicate a Toyota CHR 2019 smart Key with X100 pad 3 successfully
by ioan daniel oltean on Sep 9, 2020
I got the pacakge today and no tax for me,that's so cool, i thought i will pay a lot of tax before
Really thanks for shipping from UK
I will buy more from you in future
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2020
Thanks ioan
by Ralf Homann on Sep 1, 2020
This is the latest product of XTOOLvery powerful
by Mr.adam foglesong on Jul 30, 2020
Gerät kam pünktlich an. Der Hauptgrund für den Kauf ist, dass Pad 3 besser als Pad 2 Pro ist, wie alle Systemdiagnosemenüs mit Anpassungen und Codierungen sowie wichtigen Programmierfunktionen.
by Syam Kunci on Jul 30, 2020
Today duplicate a Toyota CHR 2019 smart Key with X100 pad 3 successfully
Gesamt 8 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.