Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR ODOMASTER  Odometer Correction Adjustment/OBDII Function/ Oil Service Reset Tool More Vehicle Than X300M

OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Odometer Correction Adjustment/OBDII Function/ Oil Service Reset Tool More Vehicle Than X300M

677.00
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

ODO Master is a new arrive from OBDSTAR, it is a Android based 5'' tablet, specialized for cluster calibration. ODO master inherits the latest cluster calibration technology with various advantages of easy-to-use, wide model coverage, fast operation and durable features which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Walid Djabour on Nov 19, 2020
I am interested in this tool, can it support Toyota Auris hybrid 2013 for mileage adjustment?
Replied by Julia on Nov 20, 2020
Hello,
Glad to answer your question.
Sure,it can support your model.
Regards
by Sebastian Drechsel on Nov 14, 2020
change the miles on a 2011 Dodge Charger,ok
by Zoran Cvetanovic on Sep 25, 2020
Nice!!!It has been adjusted smoothly on my Ford Mondeo Estate 2.0 Diesel powershift (2016 yr)
by Martin Petrov on Sep 25, 2020
wonderful, it works great on my Vauxhall Vivaro 2015.
by Wolfram Weggler on Sep 16, 2020
Can i buy this device for Ford Fiesta 2016 2017 to change mileage?
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2020
Good day,the obdmaster support your car,you can place the order 

Julia
by Mr.David Rhodes on Oct 31, 2019
I receive it, shipping fast than before, i'll test it later, thanks
Replied by Julia on Nov 1, 2019
Hello sir,
  Thanks for your support.
  We are trying to do our best to provide best service for our customers.
  Any questions,please feel free to contact us,thanks
Best regards 
Gesamt 6 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.