Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
NEW!
(Ship from UK) Launch X431 V+ Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner 2 Years Free Update Online

(Ship from UK) Launch X431 V+ Bluetooth Global Version Full System Scanner 2 Years Free Update Online

912.00
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ with Bluetooth/Wifi based on Android system, is a new car malfunction diagnostic device developed by Launch Tech for internet application. X-431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III. It passes on Launch advantages in car fault diagnostic technology, such as vast car model coverage, powerful test function, special function and accurate tast data, etc., X-431 V+ achieves the full car model and full system fault diagnosis through the bluetoooth communication between DBSCar connector and intelligent mobile terminal.

Write a review

by Rob Gleason on Oct 24, 2020
Product performed as advertised, and it runs very fast ,i like it 
by HerrKOSTAS TSILIGIRIS on Oct 15, 2020
Oh, ich liebe dieses Diagnosetablett, laufe sehr schnell und unterstütze viele Autos. Es hilft mir sehr bei meiner Arbeit und ich kann damit mehr Geld verdienen.
by Frank Eichenauer on Sep 28, 2020
Wir verwenden den Scan-Tool x431 v+ seit einigen Tagen. Habe es schon ein paar Mal benutzt und konnte jedes Mal eine Diag-Gebühr erheben. Das Tool macht sich in wenigen Anwendungen bezahlt. Sehr vergleichbar mit den Diag-Scan-Tools, die ein paar tausend Dollar und mehr kosten. Empfehlen.
by Timothy Bober on Sep 28, 2020
Wir verwenden den Scan-Tool x431 v + seit einigen Tagen. Habe es schon ein paar Mal benutzt und konnte jedes Mal eine Diag-Gebühr erheben. Das Tool macht sich in wenigen Anwendungen bezahlt. Sehr vergleichbar mit den Diag-Scan-Tools, die ein paar tausend Dollar und mehr kosten. Empfehlen.
by Mr.Andre Rogowski on Sep 21, 2020
X431 v+ is a great machine to diagnose,X431 always with the best quality ,i really like lanuch tools
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2020
Hello Mr.Andre Rogowski,

Thanks for your always support and good feedback.

Have a nice day

Julia
by Bart Jansema on Sep 16, 2020
Thanks a lot Julia,
I've got the scanner,it run as fast as you said and i will feedback after i test more
by Thomas Dr. Zwergel on Sep 7, 2020
Great scan tool for the price! This has worked on every vehicle I've tried it on. Easy to update and set up. No issues with it. I use it daily and also have a Snap-On scan tool that now sits in my tool box. Highly recommend.
by HerrNils Schade on Sep 7, 2020
Full scan of all modules and being able to use each modules bi-directional options makes my job as a tech much easier. I've only had it 3 weeks so far but it is well worth the money to me.
by Mario Binswanger on Sep 2, 2020
Dies ist ein fantastisches Gerät! Ich habe zahlreiche Scan-Tools besessen und recherchiert und dies ist das Beste !! Wenn Sie Probleme mit neueren Autos haben müssen, weiß jeder, dass Sie einen anständigen Diagnose-Tester haben müssen. Die Software kann 2 Jahre lang kontinuierlich aktualisiert werden. Sie sind dort im Vergleich zu anderen Scan-Tools sehr preisgünstig. So weit so gut mit diesem Gerät.
by Christopher Nickols on Jul 28, 2020
Unterstützung WIFI-Netzwerk, einfach und bequem.
by Aaron on Jul 28, 2020
Gibt es eine vollständige Diagnose für Dieselfahrzeuge?
Replied by Julia on Jul 28, 2020
Hallo
Dieses Diagnosetool kann bei einigen 12-V-Dieselfahrzeugen eingesetzt werden. Wenn Sie dies bestätigen müssen, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Automodell, Jahr und Fahrgestellnummer. Wir werden Ihnen das Ergebnis mitteilen.

Julia
by Cooper K on Jun 18, 2020
Alles funktioniert jetzt!
Vielen Dank.
by Maik Schneider on Jun 11, 2020
x431 Unterstützung für eine gute Ecu-Codierungsfunktion!
by Mr.Björn Krgenbring on Sep 12, 2014
Everything went good! 'll Be back!
by Mr.Klaus on Sep 4, 2014
Abwicklung und Kundenfreundlichkeit sind prima
by Mr.Anton on Aug 29, 2014
Super Ware und Topf schneller Versand. 5 Sterne plus.
by Dietmar on Aug 22, 2014
Bin zu frieden
by Mr.Dorel on Aug 15, 2014
Alles wie beschrieben. Sieht klasse aus. Super verpackt. Bin begeistert!!!!!!!
by Mr.Gerald on Aug 15, 2014
schneller versand, super gelaufen, gerne wieder
by Mr.Dennis on Aug 8, 2014
freundlich, schnell, toller Artikel, sehr gern wieder
Gesamt 34 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.