Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool Two Years Free Update Online

663.00
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8inch Tablette kann X-431 V WiFi / Bluetooth ersetzen und mit 2 Jahren kostenloses Update auf der offiziellen Seite.und mit 2 Jahren kostenloses Update auf der offiziellen Seite. Es erreicht X431 Serie voller Auto-Modell und Full-System-Diagnose-Funktion. Es integriert mehr Anwendung und Service, wie die Erstellung von Wartungsdatenbank und Fallbibliothek, die Bereitstellung von Instant-Instandhaltungsinformationen, die Einrichtung öffentlicher und privater Wartungs-Sozialkreise u.s.w.

Write a review

by Bart Jansema on Sep 16, 2020
Great scanner and easy to use and with very good quality ,it run so fast
by mohamed el asri on Sep 16, 2020
I have bought this tool a week ago ,works very well ,the functon is powerful
by Henning Schramm on Sep 7, 2020
I have used several scanners over my 15 year career, OTC and Snap-on mainly. For the price this is a great scan tool. It is easy to navigate and has good battery life. Has all the capabilities of a much more expensive scanned. It does need an add on for TPMS. Some people have had trouble using it for the first time. This is because you must first download the software before using. Read the directions and it only takes about 15-20 minutes to download and set up. I would recommend this to a beginner and a seasoned professional.
by Patrick Bonefas on Sep 2, 2020
Ich bin seit ungefähr 15 Jahren ein professioneller Techniker in Deutschland. Der x431 V ist ein äußerst gut gemachtes Diagnose- und Reparaturwerkzeug. Ich habe es nur ein paar Tage benutzt, aber ich habe es bei ungefähr 10 Autos benutzt. Es ist in der Lage, die Injektoren für eine gründliche Diagnose sowie für die Leistungsbilanz und die relative Kompression von Ford-Fahrzeugen, die mit dieser Funktion ausgestattet sind, zu deaktivieren. Ich bin beeindruckt von dem Tool und es ist bei weitem das beste in seiner oder einer anderen Preisklasse, abgesehen von den händlerspezifischen Scannern.
by Tisa on May 21, 2019
Items were in excellent condition and packed really well.
by k.M on Mar 21, 2019
"this product definitely exceeds what i expected it to do...
the good people at leoglobal provides excellent aftermarket support for their products...they will trouble shoot any problem that you are experiencing and ensure that their product and service stand by what they promise to deliver...easy of connection to vehicles...FANTASTIC PRODUCT..."
by Christoph Georgi on Mar 20, 2019
Ich habe viele Scanner verwendet und dies ist weitaus mehr in Qualität und Extras. Sehr zufrieden damit und kann es jedem empfehlen. Vielen Dank
by Carsten Schimschal on Mar 4, 2019
sehr zu empfehlen, vielen Dank
by very good device and easy use on Feb 22, 2019
Gléas an-mhaith agus úsáid éasca.
by Julian Wimmer on Nov 27, 2018
Danke. Du hilfst mir sehr.
  Ich wünschte, wir hätten in Zukunft eine weitere Zusammenarbeit.
by Mr.Leon Hild on Nov 14, 2018
Good service , fast shipping , thank you
by Arnoldas Šareckis on Oct 30, 2018
Pretty good
by Jens Broemel on Oct 11, 2018
Dieses Werkzeug ist auf jeden Fall großartig, mit so vielen Vorteilen und Funktionen. Beste für professionelle Workshops, hilft viel,
by Florian on Sep 19, 2018
Ist das Launch X431 V 8 "Komplettpaket?
Replied by Julia on Sep 19, 2018
Hallo Florian,
Ja, es ist Vollversion
by VERBERNE on Sep 18, 2018
Holen Sie sich das Paket gestern, testen Sie heute, gut, zu empfehlen!
by ELDANIZ ALIMAMEDOV on Sep 11, 2018
A useful tools fit for the price.works very well.
by Florian Schmid on Aug 16, 2018
Hello
Wo kann ich mein Gerät aktualisieren?
Replied by Julia on Aug 16, 2018
Hallo Florian,

Ihre Nachricht hat uns erreicht, bitte aktualisieren Sie sie auf dem Gerät: dbscar.com

Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by bilal ertas on Aug 13, 2018
Buy it during the promotion, very worth !!!
by Gheorghe Roman on Aug 1, 2018
Funktioniert gut, danke
by joao paulo on Jul 18, 2018
Wirklich cooles Diagnosewerkzeug! Kauf immer bei dir!
Gesamt 26 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.