Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Humzor NexzDAS Pro 9.6inch Tablet Auto Diagnostic Tool Full System with Bluetooth Support IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

Humzor NexzDAS Pro 9.6inch Tablet Auto Diagnostic Tool Full System with Bluetooth Support IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

Latest price:270.00
253.006% Rabatt
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor. Featuring the powerful tablet with 9.6 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by Goind on Nov 13, 2020
Fast delivery,thanks
And no tax for me,thank you 
by Martin Petrov on Sep 25, 2020
Cheap but functional,it worth it !
by Stephen wheeler on Jul 29, 2020
works on Audi Q5 2017 read & clear faulty code, I purchase special function after I test on my car.
by cooper k on Jul 29, 2020
Vielen Dank für den schnellen Versand
Und ich habe es heute getestet, sehr gut und das Geld wert
by Mr.Christian on Nov 25, 2019
Hello, 221 EUR is the pre-sale price? When it is in production, how much is it?
Replied by Julia on Nov 25, 2019
Hello sir, 
  Thnak for your support. 
  Yes, 221 euros is the best price, after pre-sale, it is 269 usd. If you need this , you can place an order, thank you
  Any questions, please feel free to contact us. 
Best regards
by Mr.Gentile M on Nov 14, 2019
Dear Julia,
After the delivery, how long i will receive it?
Thanks for your reply.
Best regards
Replied by Julia on Nov 15, 2019
Hello sir, 
  Thanks for your supports, 
  After you place an order, it will take 7-10 working  days to get it. 
  any qeuestions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Mima on Nov 14, 2019
Hello julia, Humzor NezDAS is available in UK warehouse?
Replied by Julia on Nov 15, 2019
Dear friend, 
  Unfortunately, this item is out of stock in UK warehouse, maybe we will arrange it soon. Once it is available in UK warehouse, i will inform you.
  But from China warehouse, there is also no tax issue, we will send the package by yanwen express, the delivery time is 7-10 working days.
Best regards
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Nov 14, 2019
Hello, my car is 2015 benz, if it supports key programming?
Replied by Julia on Nov 15, 2019
Hello sir, 
  Could you give us your car model more detail? which yesr? and the type de key chip?
Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Alex on Nov 14, 2019
Hello, I want to buy this item, how long i will get it?
Replied by Julia on Nov 15, 2019
Dear Friend, 
  Thanks for your supports. 
  This item is pre-sale, we will send it out on 23th November. 
  If you need this product, you can place an order as soon as possible, we will arrang the package according the order time. 
  Any questions, please feel free to xontact us ,thank you
Best regards
Julia
Gesamt 9 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.