Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

39.00
  • Item No. SS115
  • Out Of Stock

DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software can update your device to V4.88 version, enable your device support more car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Emil on Nov 26, 2018
Bitte, Ich brauche Update für Skoda Fabia Baujahr 2017 und Skoda Octavia Baujahr 2018.
Please, I need update for a Skoda Fabia (2017) und Skoda Octavia (2018) cars.
I don't know how I can find the serial number, maybe this 89846584563251KM Diene v4.94.
I buy it by Autoteile Jahn (Amazon) and this produkt is 100% from China. Please for your answer.
BR, Emil
Tel.: 00436769458078
Replied by Julia on Nov 26, 2018
Hello,
Sorry that now ours can't update your Skoda Fabia (2017) und Skoda Octavia (2018) cars. 
Any other needs please feel free to tell us
Have a nice day
Julia
 
by Mr.Robert wagner on Jun 29, 2017
Hallo, ich brauche bitte ein Update für einen BMW 335 d e 92 Bj. 2008. ist das verfügbar?
Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Wagner r.
Replied by Lisa on Jun 29, 2017
Hallo Herr,
Vielen Dank für Ihre E-Mail.

Wenn du mehr neue Modellautos diagnostizieren möchtest, könntest du deine DP3 Version aktualisieren. Dieser Service ist für Update auf V4.94.
Ihr DP3 ist unser Produkt oder nicht?Wenn nicht, zuerst geben Sie uns bitte die Seriennummer, um zu überprüfen, ob es unseren Update-Service passt.

Wir warten auf Ihre Antwort.
Freundliche Grüße

 

by Mr.Christian Thanner on Jun 9, 2016
schnell hat der Verkäufer den Artikel verschickt
by Victoria on Jan 7, 2016
alles Bestens,immer gerne wieder
by Gabriel on Jun 26, 2015
Schneller Versand! Super Kommunikation und Service!!!!!!
by Rauch on Jun 18, 2015
Extrem schneller Versand und hervorragende Qualit
by Scaliger on Jun 12, 2015
schöne Ware, schneller Versandt, gerne wieder .
by Gabriel on Jun 4, 2015
Alles super gelaufen.Super schneller Versand.
by Pauline on Mar 16, 2015
Alles bestens sehr gern wieder
by Mr.Stachu Wyntel on Feb 25, 2015
Alles super Danke !!!!!!
by Psichari on Jan 22, 2015
Bin gerne zu weiteren Geschäften bereit. Danke.
Replied by Julia on Jan 23, 2015
hallo lieber Freund,

Vielen dank für ihre Nachricht. Wenn Sie Problem oder Bedürfnisse haben, kontaktieren Sie mit uns.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Julia

by Jungk on Jan 15, 2015
schnelle Zusendung / Ware o.k. / Vielen Dank !!
by Mr.Matthias Palm on Dec 4, 2014
Alles Super, danke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Mr.Schneider Schulz on Dec 4, 2014
Sehr kulanter Geschäftspartner. Vielen Dank.
by Auto Steindl on Feb 13, 2014
Top Käufer, schnelle Transaktion..... meine Empfehlung !!!
by Adel Meyer on Nov 16, 2013
i have BMW E36, it can work on my car?
Replied by Julia on Nov 17, 2013
Hi,
it can work on BMW F20,F30, you can try it. when you have any needs, please tell us.
best regards
Julia
by Mr.Harold Held on Nov 8, 2013
hallo Julia, alles in Ordnung, danke.
by Mr.Klima on Oct 31, 2013
hallo,
Ich habe Update. sehr gut. danke
by Mr.Maik Wolf on Oct 31, 2013
I want to update. What can I do for update?
Replied by Julia on Nov 4, 2013
hallo,
vielen dank fuer ihre Nachricht. Zuerst, bitte bezahlen, dann geben uns ihre Serialnummer. wir werden eine Datei ihnen geben.
mfg
Julia
Gesamt 19 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.