Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Vident iLink400 Professional Scan Tool - All System + Functions + Coding (Single Maker)

100% Original Vident iLink400 Professional Scan Tool - All System + Functions + Coding (Single Maker)

Latest price:159.00
144.009% Rabatt
  • Item No. SC367
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands.

Write a review

by Fouad Tahar on Oct 11, 2018
Very good scanner, it can work with the newest cars.Thats the favorite point that i like.
And very recommend this web,lots of good dianostic tools, i will always buy from them for my workshop.
by Tobias Heyen on Sep 19, 2018
Was kann das Jahr des neusten Fahrzeugs leisten?
Replied by Julia on Sep 19, 2018
Hello, It orks on the latest 2016/2017 vehicle mdoels
by marco edwards on Sep 11, 2018
Test letzten Freitag, funktioniert perfekt.
Wir werden eine lange Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen haben.
by Simon Koning on Sep 5, 2018
kann es einen Betätigungstest auf meinem 47re Getriebe machen
Replied by Julia on Sep 6, 2018
Hallo

Danke für Ihre Unterstützung unserer Website.

Ja, es kann


Freundliche Grüße

Julia
 
by Antwan De Garde on Sep 5, 2018
Julia, i have ilink400 ,everything work fine.
Then i want to another software of GM.
How to get it?
Replied by Julia on Sep 6, 2018

Hello Antwan De Garde,

Thanks for your positive feedback.
Yes, you can buy another software.The first time you buy iLink 400
,we will send you a type software for free.After this, then 70 USD
for one type software.The payment link has sent to your email
address.Please check.

Julia
by Detlef Köpp on Aug 16, 2018
Habe VIDENT vorher nicht gehört, aber das ilink400, das ich gekauft habe, ist wirklich billig und funktional. Liebe es.
by Ahmad Blute on Aug 13, 2018
Cheap but with good quality,really worth it, will buy another vident tool from you next time.
by Ejaz mustafa on Aug 1, 2018
Perfekter Scanner, preiswert mit guter Qualität und funktional.
Gesamt 8 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.