Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
XTOOL Oil Reset Tool X-200

XTOOL Oil Reset Tool X-200

Latest price:128.99
131.00
  • Item No. HKSK107
  • Free Shipping

With X-200, Without worries about resetting!
X-200 is a kind of professional hand auto maintenance resetter, including CBS and OIL resetting, tire pressure alarm lamp resetting(by hand),timing belt CBS reset(by hand),obd-Ⅱ engine diagnosis, brake pad changing of EPB Electronic Brake and other functions for resetting.
Support the newest cars with CAN BUS and UDS agreements.

Write a review

by Wolfgang Schwarz on Feb 13, 2014
Immer wieder gerne, Top Verkäufer, alles wie beschrieben, alles Top.
by Mr.Michael Diemer on Dec 13, 2013
Ganz gut!
by franz-dieter on Oct 17, 2013
hallo,ich habe bei Ihnen eine Ware gekauft, ich brauche diese Ware, kann es Rabatte?
Replied by Julia on Oct 20, 2013
Hallo,
vielen Dank für Ihren Kauf bei uns.
Ja, wenn Sie diese Ware kaufen möchten, werden wir Ihnen besten Preis anbieten. Wenn Sie andere Bedürfnisse haben, bitte sagen Sie uns sofort. Wir sind immer für Sie da.
mfg
Julia
by Mr.Kollotzek on Aug 22, 2013
ist es auch auf deutsch?
Replied by Zoe on Aug 23, 2013
hallo lieber fruend
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
nein, es gibt nur englische version 
wenn sie noch frage haben, bitte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe
by Mr.polo 2009 on Jul 18, 2013
hello, i am looking for a airbag reset tool, which can do my vw polo 2009. how about this noe? could you help me?
Replied by Zoe on Jul 19, 2013
hello dear
thanks for your message
yes, this one can do your car
any other questions, contact us
kind regards
zoe
Gesamt 5 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.