Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
V2022.3 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis With 500G HDD Software Support DOIP Protocol  with Free Vediamo and DTS Monaco

V2022.3 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis With 500G HDD Software Support DOIP Protocol  with Free Vediamo and DTS Monaco

509.00
  • Item No. SP100-E1+SS221-10
  • Free Shipping

V2022.3 MB SD Connect Compact 4-Sterne-Diagnose Unterstützt DOIP-Protokoll mit freiem Vediamo und DTS Monaco Besser als altes SD C4 und VXDIAG C6

Write a review

by Mr.Fred Nickl on Jul 7, 2021
Hello
Is this software with keygenarator include.
With greetings Fred
Replied by Julia on Jul 7, 2021
Hallo
Wenn Sie die c4 mit der Software erhalten
Es wird ein Installationsvideo geben, Sie folgen dem Video und senden uns die Aktivierungsinformationen, wir werden Ihnen den Schlüsselcode übermitteln
Und wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie es geht, kann Ihnen unser Ingenieur per Teamviewer helfen.

Julia
by Timo Stjernberg on Dec 1, 2020
Ich muss keine Batterien für das Firmware-Update einlegen. Machen Sie sich beim Update keine Sorgen über Firmware-Schäden.
Und die Software auch gut.
 
by ANIBAL JUAREZ TREJO on Oct 26, 2020
Does the software support the develop version?
Replied by Julia on Oct 26, 2020
Hello sir,
yes,the software support develop version

Julia
by Refet Bala on Sep 28, 2020
Thanks Julia,i have got the pacakge and i will install the software hdd today and feedback to you
by Vicktor on Aug 5, 2019
Better than my old MB SD C4
It with more function and work more stablely
Good!
by Dayat Kunci Bali on Aug 5, 2019
Support doip und sehr günstig
ich mag das
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.