Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 With XP400  Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool No IP Blocking Problem

Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 With XP400 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool No IP Blocking Problem

2,588.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel stellt MaxiIM IM608 vor, ein hochmodernes 10-Zoll-Touchscreen-Tablet auf Android-Basis, das die fortschrittlichsten Funktionen für Tastenprogrammierung und Wegfahrsperre mit Diagnose- und Servicefunktionen auf OE-Ebene kombiniert. Ausgestattet mit dem XP400-Schlüsselprogrammierer und dem MaxiFlash JVCI ECU-Programmierer ist IM608 ein umfassendes Werkzeug für Wegfahrsperren und Schlüsselprogrammierung und ideal für Autotechniker und Schlosser.

Write a review

by Mr.Marian Najdenow on Mar 21, 2021

Hi,
I would like to receive a little more information about this product
Does it take the PIN code out of the car and how exactly does it work, does it pay for each key produced (token) or not, does it make keyless and mechanical keys? Can Mercedes, for example, copy a second key after 2015, which chip model is used to copy each one Car model is used?
after getting the 4 digit pin code, then can i enter it when copying the new key because on some device models the pin code is only visible but cannot be written to the car's memory.does it support visualization by wine number for the mechanical code of the lock, or in what other way can we get the mechanical code of the lock
Is there a possibility for a menu in Bulgarian?
can i get a detailed list of makes and model and year of manufacture of the cars that this device supports
If I do not update, is the information in the device from the last update saved?
kind regards
marinel890211@gmail.com
whatssupp 004915145108951
Replied by Julia on Mar 21, 2021
Hi Mr.Marian Najdenow,

Your message is well received
About your questions,we will reply you one by one
1.It supports take the pin code.You do not need to pay for each key token,there is no token needed for this device
2.It support  key lost and mechanical keys, and it not support copy key. but it works by obd key learning ,there is no chip model learning
3.It doesn't support key copy
4.Default Language is English, Can Be Changed Language to German, Swidish, Italian, Portuguese, French, etc.
But Bulgarian is not included.
5.You can check the Vehicle Coverage function list from this link
https://www.auteltech.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage2
6.The last update saved information in the device will be saved if you do not do the new year update

Any futher questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Julia
by Clemens Thomas on Oct 27, 2020
Thanks Julia,i got the im608,everything looks good and i will test and feedback to you 
Replied by Julia on Oct 28, 2020
Hi Clemens,
Thanks,looking forward to your more feedback

Julia
by Jonathan Villela on Oct 23, 2020
Thanks julia,i got the device and it works very good
by Roland Schoenau on Sep 28, 2020
Ich habe den Mercedes E220 fertiggestellt (Alle verlorenen Schlüssel) Neue Schlüssel funktionieren ...
Ich habe zuerst versucht, von gestern mit allen Daten abzurufen, kein Glück, also zurück zum grundlegenden Zurücksetzen der Schlüssel wieder gestartet und alles ging durch, mir das Passwort zu zeigen, dann auf den neuen Schlüssel schreiben und es hat funktioniert, danke !!!
by Thoralf Schade on Sep 28, 2020
Does exactly what it says it does! Very ez to use
by Waldemar Hahn on Sep 25, 2020
Obwohl es ein wenig teuer ist, denke ich, dass es das Geld wert ist, denn es hilft mir, viel zu verdienen
by Martin Pomierski on Sep 24, 2020
2013 Volvo S60
Add proxy key success
remove KVM & CEM
read on bench
renew locked used key with xhorse key tool
add key via obd with bench data
45min job start to finish
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, Sir.
by Gabriele Busch on Sep 24, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
by Bernhard Soboll on Sep 16, 2020
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2020
Good Day
Thanks for your support on diagobd2.de
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do
business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Julia
by Mr.Andreas Lutz on Sep 16, 2020
können Sie es aus Großbritannien versenden? Wie viele Tage dauert die Lieferung? Ich lebe in Großbritannien
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2020
Good Day
Thanks for your support on diagobd2.de
We have the Autel IM608 in stock in UK warehouse. 
Once you finish payment, we will help to send it by DPD normally 

Julia
 
by Mr.Ivan s. on Dec 21, 2019
Hallo ich möchte Autel IM 608 in deutscher Sprache kaufen. Mach mir bitte bestes Angebot. Liebe Grüße
Replied by Julia on Dec 22, 2019
Hallo
IM608 unterstützt derzeit kein Deutsch, nur Englisch, brauchen Sie ?
by Kuikge Martin on May 20, 2019
Finally got the package
It is 100% original.Works perfectly and functional ,works as i expect
I love it.
by Danis K on May 20, 2019
Hallo Schatz, ich möchte IM608 kaufen, kannst du mir den Preis nennen?
Replied by Julia on May 20, 2019
Hallo
Wir haben Ihnen das beste Angebot per E-Mail zugeschickt
Vielen Dank.
Julia
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.