Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool (No IP Blocking Problem) Support Multi-Language Free Send AUTEL G-BOX2

Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool (No IP Blocking Problem) Support Multi-Language Free Send AUTEL G-BOX2

2,654.00
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel stellt MaxiIM IM608 vor, ein hochmodernes 10-Zoll-Touchscreen-Tablet auf Android-Basis, das die fortschrittlichsten Funktionen für Tastenprogrammierung und Wegfahrsperre mit Diagnose- und Servicefunktionen auf OE-Ebene kombiniert. Ausgestattet mit dem XP400-Schlüsselprogrammierer und dem MaxiFlash JVCI ECU-Programmierer ist IM608 ein umfassendes Werkzeug für Wegfahrsperren und Schlüsselprogrammierung und ideal für Autotechniker und Schlosser.

Write a review

by Jonathan Villela on Oct 23, 2020
Thanks julia,i got the device and it works very good
by Roland Schoenau on Sep 28, 2020
Ich habe den Mercedes E220 fertiggestellt (Alle verlorenen Schlüssel) Neue Schlüssel funktionieren ...
Ich habe zuerst versucht, von gestern mit allen Daten abzurufen, kein Glück, also zurück zum grundlegenden Zurücksetzen der Schlüssel wieder gestartet und alles ging durch, mir das Passwort zu zeigen, dann auf den neuen Schlüssel schreiben und es hat funktioniert, danke !!!
by Thoralf Schade on Sep 28, 2020
Does exactly what it says it does! Very ez to use
by Waldemar Hahn on Sep 25, 2020
Obwohl es ein wenig teuer ist, denke ich, dass es das Geld wert ist, denn es hilft mir, viel zu verdienen
by Martin Pomierski on Sep 24, 2020
2013 Volvo S60
Add proxy key success
remove KVM & CEM
read on bench
renew locked used key with xhorse key tool
add key via obd with bench data
45min job start to finish
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, Sir.
by Gabriele Busch on Sep 24, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by Julia on Sep 24, 2020
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
by Bernhard Soboll on Sep 16, 2020
That being said this little tablet has some amazing functions and boots very quickly
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2020
Good Day
Thanks for your support on diagobd2.de
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do
business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Julia
by Mr.Andreas Lutz on Sep 16, 2020
können Sie es aus Großbritannien versenden? Wie viele Tage dauert die Lieferung? Ich lebe in Großbritannien
Replied by Julia on Sep 16, 2020
Good Day
Thanks for your support on diagobd2.de
We have the Autel IM608 in stock in UK warehouse. 
Once you finish payment, we will help to send it by DPD normally 

Julia
 
by Mr.Ivan s. on Dec 21, 2019
Hallo ich möchte Autel IM 608 in deutscher Sprache kaufen. Mach mir bitte bestes Angebot. Liebe Grüße
Replied by Julia on Dec 22, 2019
Hallo
IM608 unterstützt derzeit kein Deutsch, nur Englisch, brauchen Sie ?
by Kuikge Martin on May 20, 2019
Finally got the package
It is 100% original.Works perfectly and functional ,works as i expect
I love it.
by Danis K on May 20, 2019
Hallo Schatz, ich möchte IM608 kaufen, kannst du mir den Preis nennen?
Replied by Julia on May 20, 2019
Hallo
Wir haben Ihnen das beste Angebot per E-Mail zugeschickt
Vielen Dank.
Julia
Gesamt 11 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.