Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Pro  Key Programmer Special Functions Expert  Full Version  with V-W 4th & 5th IMMO

Original XTOOL X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Special Functions Expert  Full Version  with V-W 4th & 5th IMMO

Latest price:804.00
762.005% Rabatt
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

Original X-100 PAD2 is a very professional key programmer and it supports special functions for workshop including mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset,steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.
X100 PAD2 pro adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO.

Write a review

by Autohaus Portak on Dec 18, 2020
Im an auto technician and I use it almost everyday as far as your using it to access security systems , it is a beast however I do not recommend it as a regular code reader
by Matteo Liani on Dec 18, 2020
Ich mag das Produkt ist sehr vollständig Ich denke, es fehlt nur, wie man Reifendrucksensoren neu programmiert, danke für Ihr Produkt
by Arse on Nov 2, 2020
hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Julia on Nov 3, 2020
Hi,yes,we send it from our UK warehoues,no tax and fast for you 
by iby malik on Oct 29, 2020
Good equipment perfect for locksmiths.
by Aleksandras Golovatenko on Oct 29, 2020
All ok, on opel vivaro made second key.
by GIANFRANCO SECHI on Oct 25, 2020
Subaru Impreza 2008 year, All key lost. Chip vvdi xt27>id62 subaru. 2 minutes, the car starts
by Joachim Bührer on Oct 28, 2020
TOYOTA LAND CRUISER 2010. new smart key added successfully.
by Rui Teixeira on Oct 15, 2020
Updated. Today add smartkey SORENTO 2018 iD47 (95440-1C5100). Read pin perfect. Program pass like a charm
by HerrTorsten Heger on Sep 17, 2020
Mitsubisi space star 2002 years successfully added a new key id 44 (PCF7935)
by Frauzehra yumak on Sep 17, 2020
Volkswagen Passat B5 2003, successful programming chip 48 (VVDI chip) and remote control 433M...
by JOSE ANTONIO CASANOVA GARCIA on Sep 9, 2020
Ich habe dieses Produkt etwa 5 oder 6 Mal verwendet, ist wirklich einfach zu bedienen. Es ist ungefähr eine Woche her, seit ich es bekommen habe. Macht einen tollen Job beim Hinzufügen neuer Schlüssel und beim Erhalten einer Sicherheitsnadel wie beim Ausweichen. Außerdem wurden Codes gelesen und Codes für die Arbeit an Autos gelöscht. So fett, dass ich es liebe.
Replied by Julia on Sep 9, 2020
Danke
Einen schönen Tag noch ~
by Mr.Dmitrii on Jul 28, 2020
Sehr beeindruckt von diesem gut gemachten Produkt mit guter Online-Backup-Unterstützung.
by Byron Diedrick on Jul 28, 2020
Schneller Versand aus Großbritannien, sparen Sie mir viel Steuern
Und es ist funktional, danke
Gesamt 13 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.