Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTool PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Supports Wifi and Special Function Free Update Online for 2 Year

XTool PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Supports Wifi and Special Function Free Update Online for 2 Year

Latest price:847.00
829.002% off
  • Item No. SP254
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS90 Diagnostic Scan Tool
Provides incredible dealer level diagnostics at an affordable price for many small to large workshops.
The features and coverage provided by the Xtool PS90 will leave others for dust.
Connection between the diagnostic plug and the scan tool is done wirelessly making the process even more effortless.
Scan all systems, modules and even programme new keys, the depth to the Xtool PS90 is massive.

Write a review

by Mark on Dec 15, 2020
Es funktioniert großartig, mein Bruder ist Mechaniker und sehr zufrieden mit diesem super neuen Werkzeug, das er gerade für meinen 2012 f150 Truck programmiert hat. Sehr nützliches Werkzeug, um Schlüssel zu programmieren und um herauszufinden, was mit Ihrem Fahrzeug nicht stimmt (einige Teile des Fahrzeugs wie Sensoren)
Replied by Julia on Dec 16, 2020
Hallo, danke für dein positives Feedback
by Guillaume Raymond on Dec 18, 2020
The XTool PS90 is more than just a code reader. I initially used with a BMW X5 that has had the same emissions related code come and go. After running the automatic diagnostics, the unit reported on information from all the various onboard computers and identified issues that were otherwise unknown. I have had many readers and programmers over the years and this is the only one that had provided the details on the various computer. The unit even identified items that BMW has not reported to the owner. Every vehicle is a little different but so far I have found the information to be beneficial. It should be noted that with some of the features, you want to ensure you have an internet connection. When working remotely, I simply attach the unit to my mobile phone to ensure that the recommendations related to codes are available.

One thing to note is that the bluetooth option allows you to have the tablet away from the vehicle but the OBDII connector still is cabled to the transmit / receive unit but, in most cases, this can be easily placed on the cars dash.
Replied by Julia on Dec 18, 2020
Hi Guillaume,
Thanks for your positive feedback

Julia
by David Mattew on Dec 18, 2020
Can this scanner replace ecu?
Replied by Julia on Dec 18, 2020

YES, PS90 HAVE THAT FUNCTION
by Chaniotakis Nicolaas on Nov 11, 2020
Thanks for the fast delivery
by Johann Steiger on Sep 21, 2020
Same as described and fast shipping
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,

Thanks for your support and good feedback.

Have a nice day

Julia
by Lucian Roman on Aug 7, 2020
Thanks for the fast shipping from UK,and add the German language for me
by Vishal Ramnarain on Jul 28, 2020
It works as i expect and they help me set it to German,very useful and satisfield service

by OKORO CALVIN on Jul 28, 2020
Hallo Unterstützt das Gerät kleine Dieselautos mit 12 Volt und prüft das Getriebe und führt die Automatik- und Programmierdaten Angctor für Diesel aus
Replied by Julia on Jul 28, 2020
Hallo
Ja, es kann einen Teil davon unterstützen. Während Sie uns das Jahr und das Modell Ihrer 12-V-Dieselmotoren mitteilen müssen, können wir dies vor dem Kauf bestätigen.

Julia
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.