Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Key Programmer Full Version Full Configuration with Renault Converter

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Key Programmer Full Version Full Configuration with Renault Converter

1,470.00
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Package Full Configuration covers all functions of OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master and supports more functions such as ECU programming, Throttle programming, Airbag reset, Injector code+Suspension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+DPF+ECU cloning+Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Willem on Apr 6, 2021
Hello can the tool do dutch instuctions?
Replied by Julia on Apr 6, 2021

Hello Willem.
The X300 DP Plus only support English,so it won't support dutch language
But if you  know English and when you use it and need help ,you can tell us,we are always here to help you

Julia
by Richard Penn on Nov 29, 2020
Renault Master 2015 success AKL PCF7947 ID46
by Mike on Nov 22, 2020
Add new remote key Opel Mokka year 2014
by Johannes Diether on Nov 17, 2020
Die Lieferung aus Großbritannien ist sehr schnell, sehr zufrieden und freut sich auf die Verwendung.
by Deron on Nov 14, 2020
Setup was easy. Registration went smoothly. Updates were easy enough Instructions were fairly clear. I'm very impressed with the features and vehicle coverage. I tried it on two of my vehicles,works and really worth the money
by dennis djautorepair on Oct 29, 2020
Correct the Mileage for my Skoda Octavia 2003,test good!
by tom barr on Oct 29, 2020
Programm keylessgo key for Audi A6 2015,MQB NEC+35XX ICM,work good!
by Tobias Uteß on Sep 25, 2020
Received the device and gift so quickly, earlier than expected, so satisfied!!!
by Daniel Raquet on Sep 21, 2020
This is my third time buy from you,so i come to feedback and really thanks for your perfect service
Replied by Julia on Sep 21, 2020
Hello Daniel,

Thanks for your always support

Have a nice day

Julia
by marcelo camaco on Jun 14, 2019
Gutes Werkzeug, hilft mir sehr bei meiner Arbeit
by Amagauto on Mar 29, 2019
Little expensive,but works great. Powerful device
by Kai Bayyurt on Sep 13, 2018
Now it ship from UK. 3 days, i get the pad, really fast. Thats perfect and save a lot tax for me.Thank you so much.
by Gabriel Reiser on Jul 10, 2018
Hello, is it in stock in your UK warehouse? I need it and hope it could arrive fast! Thanks in advance!
Replied by Julia on Jul 10, 2018
Hello Gabriel,

Thanks for your enquiry.
Sorry to tell you that x300DP plus is not in stock in UK.
But we can send it to you from our ShenZhen warehouse via DHL, which only takes 3-5 days.

Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.

Julia

 
by Gabriel Reiser on Jul 10, 2018
Hello, is it in stock in your UK warehouse? I need it and hope it could arrive fast! Thanks in advance!
by Daniel Dietl on Jul 4, 2018
Just ordered,will test and give feedback
Replied by Julia on Jul 4, 2018
Hello Daniel,
Thanks for your always support.
Looking forward to your feedback.
Have a nice day
Julia
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.