Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB Star Compact C4 Update to V2016.7

MB Star Compact C4 Update to V2016.7

325.00
  • Item No. SP06
  • Out Of Stock

MB Star Compact 4 with V2016.7 is the lately updated professional diagnostic equipment for Mercedes Benz cars manufactured after year 2000. It is much difference in the shape from Compact3 and smaller in size ,lighter in weight than Compact3. C4 2008 can do all the works what Compact3 does and it is the replacement of Compact 3-Star.

Write a review

by Mr.Eduard hoffmann on Sep 19, 2013
super!
Replied by Julia on Sep 25, 2013

Hallo lieber Freund,

Vielen dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir werden immer besser sein,

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Julia

 

by Mr.Tapuskovic on Sep 4, 2013
Hallo,funktionirt diese Star diagnose mit IBM T30?
Ist Software dabei für IBM T30?
Ist Software in deutscher Sprache?
wie sieht es wegen Garantie aus?
Danke
Replied by Zoe on Sep 4, 2013
hallo lieber freuend
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
ja, sie koennen das T30 Festplatte waehlen, dann kann es auf  IBM T30 installiert werden.
es ist multi-sprache, sie koennen die sprache selbst umstellen.
und es ist auch ein jaehrige garantie. dazwischen gibt es irgendein problem, koennen sie sich bei uns melden. und wir werden ihr problem loesen

wenn sie noch frage haben, bitte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe

by Mr.mohamed el asri on Aug 7, 2013
hallo. kann es CDI sprinter diagnosieren?
Replied by Zoe on Aug 8, 2013
hallo lieber 
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
ja, in der regel kann es. sie koennen einen versuch machen 

wenn sie noch frage haben, bitte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe
by Mr.R.Ringel on Jul 9, 2013
Hello
I would like to buy mb of STAR compact C4.
Do I need an activation code?
If so where one can get this?
Thanks
Greetings
Replied by Zoe on Jul 9, 2013
hello dear friend
thanks for your message
yes, you need activate it. only after you have installed the software, then send us the code, we will activat it and send you the activation code. 
it is very easy

any other questions, please contact us
kind regards
zoe
by Mr.Rene Baas on Jun 28, 2013
i have a problem, if you have one multiplxer that not need code?
Replied by Zoe on Jun 28, 2013
hello dear friend
thanks for your message
sorry, by us all of the mb star c3/c4 or mb sd c4 need to be activated. without activation code it can not be used. 

any other questions, please contact us
kind regards
zoe
by Mr.lakic milosav on Jun 18, 2013
mitt dem ist möglisch auch automatike getribe Airbag abs partikefulter bei Mercedes c 200cdi
2007bj
Replied by Zoe on Jun 18, 2013
hallo lieber freuend
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
ja, es gibt diese funktionen: Airbag, ABS und PartikeLfilter. aber keinen Automatikgetribe. 
Sie koennen die beschreibung auf unserem website lesen. alle funktionen sind da, die es erreichen kann. 

wenn sie noch frage haben, bitte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe
by Mr.islinger on Jun 5, 2013
you send it from germany or china?
Replied by Zoe on Jun 5, 2013
hello dear friend
thank you for your message
we will send it to you from china. with dhl it is very fast. you don't need to wait for a very lang time

any other questions,please contact us
kind regards
zoe
by Mr.stefan grossmann on May 29, 2013
can i buy it with 2013.03 software?
Replied by Zoe on May 29, 2013
hello dear 
thank you for your message
yes, if you want, we can send the new version 2013.03 to you. but you need to pay an additional for it.  because this one is more expensive 

if you have any other quesions,please contact us
kind regards
zoe
by Mr.frank andre on May 23, 2013
ist es auch fuer benz lkw geeignet?
Replied by Zoe on May 24, 2013
hallo lieber freuend
dank fuer ihre nachricht
ja, es ist fuer benz-autos und lkw geeignet. 

wenn sie noch frage haben, bitte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.