Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language Free Shipping

V2018.3 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Support Multi-Language Free Shipping

114.00
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface) enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1 specifications.Beside ECU reprogramming, with the help of Multi-Di@g Office software vehicle diagnostic, maintenance and repair operations can be done in just a few clicks without being an electronic expert. More than 45 brands, a lot of new vehicles, a large deepness in diagnostic functions.

Write a review

by El Sr. juan jose garcia garcia on Jan 8, 2020
Hola buenos días al instalar en XP me da fallo catastrófico Newfeature1
Replied by Julia on Jan 8, 2020
Hola señor,
   ¿podría darnos alguna captura de pantalla? Lo revisaremos con nuestro ingeniero para resolver el problema.
Atentamente
 
by Robert Contardi on Jun 21, 2019
Does it support Bluetooth?
Replied by Julia on Jun 21, 2019
Hello Robert Contardi,
This device do not support bluetooth,but it can use it with USB
Other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Julia
 
by Mr.Glenn on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,
I had to remove the software on my pc. Now i want to put it back but it don't work. He don't ask me the activationcode and when the computer have to restart (after the installing), i don't see the emblem multidiag. What can i do to fix it.

Replied by Julia on Apr 26, 2016
Hello,
Thanks for your message, Please send to me code, we can activate.
Best Regards
Julia
by Eilhart on Jan 7, 2016
Alles top.superschneller versand.
by Regina on Dec 25, 2015
Schnelle Lieferung. Dankeschön
by Mr.Husserl on Dec 17, 2015
Alles bestens, jederzeit wieder, Danke
by Mr.Marcel on Aug 17, 2015
Hallo
Can you give me the activation Code for id 27-4EA47D01YKF
by Mr.Glenn on Jun 28, 2015
Hello,

After the installation everything works perfect. Thanks for the support
Replied by Julia on Jun 28, 2015
Hello,
Thank you !
If you have any problems, contact with us please.
Best Regards
Julia
by Mr.glenn on Jun 26, 2015
Hello,

I have installed winxp. Can you give me a new activation code for the id: 27-00000011YKF

thanks
Replied by Julia on Jun 26, 2015
hello,
Thanks for your message.
2E43390B35812A41

Please have a try, If you  have any problems,contact with us please.
have a nice weekend
Julia
by Burcard on Jun 26, 2015
Seriöser Käufer, prompte Bezahlung, geschätzter Kunde, vorbehaltlos zu empfehlen
by Mr.Glenn on Jun 20, 2015
Hello,

I have win7 64bit. The computer is in the shop to install winxp i hope its work now. Wednesday i have him back

thanks
by Mr.Glenn on Jun 18, 2015
Hello,

The installation on the pc is ok but i can not use the vci. The vci is not detected. I have win7(home pentium). Do i have to use winxp? Is that the problem? Can i instal it on a other pc with xp or do i have to change from win7 to xp on the same computer (instal it again)?

thanks
Replied by Julia on Jun 18, 2015
hello,
Thanks for your message, Please send to us the screenshot of the error. Is your system windows 7 32 bit?
Looking forward to your reply.
Best Regards
Julia
by Mr.Glenn on Jun 16, 2015
Hello,

can you give me the activationcode for id: 27-A8C3B241YKF

thanks
Replied by Julia on Jun 16, 2015
hello,
Thanks for your message.
Code:
854EFB1B6126C3B1

If you have any problems, contact with us please.
Best Regards
Julia
by Hadrian on Jun 11, 2015
Alles bestens! :-)
by Mr.Glenn on Jun 7, 2015
Hello,

Does it works with windows vista?
Replied by Julia on Jun 7, 2015
Hello,
Thanks for your message, No. Please install the software on windows xp.
Best Regards
Julia
by Xaverius on May 28, 2015
Vielen Dank super Verkäufer :)
by Mr.Sebastian on May 8, 2015
Alles einwandfrei
by Mr.Dmitrijs on May 7, 2015
Schnelle Lieferung, alles bestens!
by Fehrenbach on Mar 16, 2015
alles tip top jeder jeder zeit gerne wieder 4x5 sterne so macht das spass
by Mr.Oliver Payr on Mar 14, 2015
Aktivierungscod abgelaufen!!Software knn nicht installiert werden,kein Kontakt möglich
Replied by Julia on Mar 15, 2015
Hallo,
Vielen dank fuer ihre Nachricht. Am Wochenenden arbeiten wir nicht. Bitte geben uns ID, dann werden wir aktivieren.
Wir freuen uns auf ihre Antwort.
mfg
Julia
Gesamt 57 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.