Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech2 Diagnosescanner Für GM / SAAB / OPEL / SUZUKI / ISUZU / Holden mit 32 MB Softwarekarte TIS2000 USB-Stick Vollverpackung Kartonschachtel

GM Tech2 Diagnosescanner Für GM / SAAB / OPEL / SUZUKI / ISUZU / Holden mit 32 MB Softwarekarte TIS2000 USB-Stick Vollverpackung Kartonschachtel

210.00
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.

Write a review

by Mourad Ouazarf on Sep 16, 2020
Good value for the money. I’m sure there are better tools for sale, but this one was inexpensive and does more than others at the same price or higher
by Paul Panzer on Sep 16, 2020
Ich betreibe einen kleinen Laden und wir haben gerade dieses Scan-Tool gekauft. Es ist erstaunlich, was es kann, und ich bin sehr glücklich über diesen Kauf.
by Christopher Nickols on Sep 14, 2020
I got the tech2 scanner today,and as you said before,no Tax to Germany ,thanks again Julia
Replied by Julia on Sep 15, 2020
My pleasure~
by Zvonimir Pezic on Aug 7, 2020
Will this work on a 2010 Saab 9-3x? If so, which card is needed?
Replied by Julia on Aug 25, 2020
Yes GM TECH2 can support it, please choose SAAB card in specification.
by Richard van Ohlen on Aug 7, 2020
Schnelle Lieferung, keine Steuern und Scanner machen einen hervorragenden Eindruck.
by piotr wysocki on Jun 3, 2020
Very nice service and helps me a lot,especial Julia
I will recommend your website to my Friend
by Hans Meier on May 25, 2020
Funktioniert das auf einem 2010 Saab 9-3x? Wenn ja, welche Karte wird benötigt?
Replied by Julia on May 25, 2020
Ja, GM TECH2 kann dies unterstützen. Bitte wählen Sie die SAAB-Karte in der Spezifikation.
by Mr. michael tester on Feb 20, 2019
Test it,works good!
by Mr.Heinrich Engeldrum on Jan 1, 2019
Guten Tag OBD Team.

Kann der Tech2 Diagnose Scanner auch für den Isuzu Trooper 3.0 Baujahr genutz werden ?
Anwendung am Motor Typ 4JX1 Diesel , ansteuern / schalten Ein - Aus von Ventil , Klappen , Injektore , Elektro-Motore
Welche Speicherkarte wird benötigt ?
Kann am Tech2 die Menü Sprache in deutsch eingestellt werden ?
Gruß , Heinrich
by Florage Meghe on Dec 27, 2018
Eine Lieferung und ein Scanner machen einen hervorragenden Eindruck.
by Rudie Sitaram on Dec 24, 2018
So happy to get the scanner beofore Christmas, thank you and Merry Christmas
by Jens Meinhold on Dec 11, 2018
Normally, i don't say much to the product,but the scanner is supper good! thank you .I will buy others from you in future.
by Martin Schlieker on Nov 14, 2018
Die TECH2 OPEL-Softwarekarte funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich habe überprüft, um herauszufinden, was mit dem Auto nicht in Ordnung war.
Das Auto wurde später schnell repariert
Ich bin zufrieden, ich werde mich wieder mit Ihnen befassen
by M Eliane on Oct 22, 2018
Empfing GM TECH2 Scanner, danke
by David Chen on Oct 18, 2018
Mein Freund hat mir empfohlen, und ich kaufte es für eine lange Zeit und hilft mir sehr. empfehlen!
by M on Oct 11, 2018
The item is larger than i thought and the quality is better than i expect,the price is valualable after i let it worked with my cars. Recommend!
by Kumero on Oct 11, 2018
Does it in stock in UK? i need it uregently
Replied by Julia on Oct 11, 2018
Hello,
Yes, there is some  GM tech2 in stock in UK.
But the card and TIS2000 are not in stock in UK.
If you do not need the card and tis2000 ,we can send you GM tech2 from UK.
Best regards
Julia
by Dave k on Oct 10, 2018
Best product,best service!
by Moote on Sep 22, 2018
Perfect Scanner, the size is bigger than i thought, but the quality and fuction are better than i thought
by Mario Freese on Sep 19, 2018
Billig mit guter Qualität, jenseits meiner Vorstellungskraft
Gesamt 59 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.