Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
V2020.6 MB SD C4 Connect Kompakte 4 Star Diagnose mit WIFI für PKW und LKW Mehrsprachig sofare with Vediamo and DTS

V2020.6 MB SD C4 Connect Kompakte 4 Star Diagnose mit WIFI für PKW und LKW Mehrsprachig sofare with Vediamo and DTS

399.00
  • Item No. SP100

V2020.06 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Star Diagnosis
Arbeitet für Autos und LKWs.
Supports 1989 ~ bis jetzt Auto, Bus, LKW, Sprint, Smart

Write a review

by Mr.Geoffrey on May 25, 2020
I got the c4 yesterday and tested it,professional tool.
Thank You for your great communication - i will recommend your store to friends.
by Sven on Nov 29, 2019
Hallo , ich habe dieses Produkt gekauft . Was muss ich mit der Festplatte machen die dabei ist ? Ist da die Software drauf ?
Gruß
Replied by Julia on Nov 29, 2019
Lieber Herr,  
    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bestellung auf unserer Website. Ja, die Software ist in SSD. Nachdem Sie das Paket erhalten haben, können Sie es direkt installieren.   
   Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, danke.
Freundliche Grüße
by Singelsma on Mar 26, 2019
Tolles Produkt macht alles, was ich brauche und mehr
by Mr.Luan on Feb 5, 2019
Hello,
after I have already sent two messages, but get no answer, I try it here!

Hello Julia,
i have more questions about SP100

Question 1. Do you gurantee that I get the SP100 with the Serialnumber 100925 when I order it?

Qusetion 2. is the Sp100of good quality?

Question 3. Is the Chip for UDS protocol installed?



bets regards

Luan
Replied by Julia on Feb 11, 2019
Happy Chinese New Year.

So sorry for late to reply you,because we were having a holiday during these days to celebrate the most important Festival(Spring Festival)
And we have back to work today.
Question 1. Do you gurantee that I get the SP100 with the Serialnumber 100925 when I order it?
Answer1      Yes, the serial number of SP100 is 100925

Qusetion 2. is the Sp100of good quality?
Answer2     Yes,of course , it is with good quality and we send the hdd softwarer for free

Question 3. Is the Chip for UDS protocol installed?
Answer3     Yes


Best regards
Julia

 
by Mr.Luan on Jan 23, 2019
Hello,
which serial number has the device?
because the Serial NR.101044 is being blocked by Stardianosis !

It´s the HHD for DELL 630 ?
Replied by Julia on Jan 23, 2019
Hello Luan,
Sorry to hear that your 101044 is being locked
The serial number of our SP100 is 100925.
Any other questions? Please feel free to tell us
Best regards
Julia
by Mr.Günter on Nov 28, 2018
Oh, i see the newest MB SD C4 software , 2018.12, is it in stock Julia?
I need one.
Also i need the C4
Replied by Julia on Nov 28, 2018
Hello Mr.Günter ,
Yes, our 2018,12 software is in stock now.
You can buy now, and our C4 is also in Stock.
Any other questions?

Best regards
Julia
 
by Denis on Oct 16, 2018
Julia, ich habe mein Paket und teste sie. Sehr gut und danke für deine Aktivierung.
by L. Otter on Sep 19, 2018
Works good, thanks
by Robert Krabat on Sep 13, 2018
Das ist ein großartiges Produkt, Xentry und DAS, EPC funktioniert großartig. Schnelles Laufen.
by Edward on Sep 11, 2018
Does your C4 can work with year 2017? I need one with good quality and also need the mb sd c4 software.Is the package included the newest software? Thanks
Replied by Julia on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,
Yes,our c4 can work year until 2017 and more.
In the package of SP100,there is the newest software 2018.9.
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.
Best regards
Julia
by Dave Krüger on Aug 17, 2018
Good quality,good value,would recommend.
by Ademi Dibrani on Aug 9, 2018
Ich habe eine andere MD SD C4 (SP100-D) von Ihnen gekauft, relativ gesehen, diese ist billiger zu SP100-D, aber mit der gleichen Funktion. Dann empfehle ich dir, SP100 zu kaufen !!!

by David on Jun 23, 2018
Erhalten Sie das Paket heute, es kommt in 7 Tagen an! Schnell! Keine Steuer! Vielen Dank
by JOGGEL LULA on Jun 12, 2018
Buy it during the promotion,save a lot and works good!
by Luciano Pereyra on Jun 11, 2018
The Technical Support helps a lot, good!
by Dominique on Jan 22, 2018
ist diese neue kompakte 4 mit Festplatten-Software? Vielen Dank
Replied by Julia on Jan 22, 2018
Hallo Dominique,
Danke für den Besuch von www, diagobd2.de
 
Ja, es funktioniert mit der Software v2017.12.
 
Alles, was wir für Sie tun können, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen.
 
Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by Frank Schmitz on Jan 10, 2018
Gute Qualität!
by Mr.Davor on Jan 3, 2018
Works well with my vehichls. Good !
Replied by Julia on Jan 3, 2018
Hello,
Thanks for your positive feedback.

Any further question, please feel free to contact us.
Happy New Year!
Julia
by Mr.Youjin on Jan 2, 2018
Wann wird die Lizenz ablaufen?
Replied by Julia on Jan 2, 2018
Hallo,
Danke für deine Fragen.
Die Softwarelizenz ist normalerweise 5 Jahre gültig.
 
Frohes neues Jahr.
Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben.
 
Julia
by Mr.büsing on Dec 26, 2017
Guter Scanner, arbeite mit allen meinen Fahrzeugen. Vielen Dank
Replied by Julia on Dec 26, 2017
Hallo,
Danke für Ihr positives Feedback.
Fröhliche Weihnachten.
 
Julia
Gesamt 48 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.