Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Promo] [Ship from UK]V2018.12 EF Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis + IMMO + Mileage Correction + Coding

[Promo] [Ship from UK]V2018.12 EF Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis + IMMO + Mileage Correction + Coding

409.00
  • Item No. SK119-D
  • Free Shipping

V2018.12 EF Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis + IMMO + Mileage Correction + Coding

Write a review

by Singelsma on Mar 21, 2019
Perfect for my CAS4 CAS4+
by Adam Crawford on Mar 5, 2019
Testen Sie den E-Scanner noch heute auf bmw f11 von 2011.
Funktioniert gut! danke
by Daive F on Feb 23, 2019
fast delivery ,thank you
by Grund on Feb 22, 2019
Test good, i'd like to order another 4, could you please give me a discount? Thanks
Replied by Julia on Feb 22, 2019
Hello Grund,
Thanks for your positive feedback.
We have give you the best offer and emailed to you,pleaes check

Best regards
Julia
by Frank Stelljes on Feb 20, 2019
GOOD!!!THANKS!!!
by Jablons on Jan 27, 2019
Produkt wurde wie beschrieben gezeigt. Der Preis war auch super. Das Beste war der Versand. Ich hatte es in einer Woche in meinen Händen.
by Edmund Staebler on Jan 25, 2019
Funktioniert perfekt, es tut alles, was ich brauche, das Geld wert.
by Tobias Braatz on Jan 17, 2019
Es funktioniert gut. Empfehlen!
Gesamt 8 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.