Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from UK ]100% Original 2018 FVDI Commander Covers VVDI2 FVDI2016 FVDI2015 FVDI2014 FVDI Full version with 18 Software Free Shipping

[Ship from UK ]100% Original 2018 FVDI Commander Covers VVDI2 FVDI2016 FVDI2015 FVDI2014 FVDI Full version with 18 Software Free Shipping

280.00
  • Item No. SV69-D
  • Free Shipping

FVDI 2018 is the latest version FVDI Abrites Commander FVDI Full Diagnostic Tool. FVDI Full Commander with 18 FVDI software and no time limited .FVDI 2018 covers all functions of FVDI2014, FVDI2015, and covers most functions of VVDI2.

Write a review

by Tania Andrei on Dec 26, 2018
Merry Christmas.
We got the package several days ago and send to my friend
And he told me today that he liked it very much.
Thank you
by Rick van Dreumel on Nov 14, 2018
Bewährt habe ich mich ganz leicht ausgetauscht. Ich denke, es ist ein großartiges Kit für Kilometerziffernkorrekturschlüssel, Injektorcodierung, Clusterwechsel, Radio-Dekodierung und für fast alles auf fast jeder Marke.
by Mateusz Poguntke on Oct 30, 2018
Work passat B7 2013 mileage recalibrate by ODB - successfully
by Gordon Möller on Oct 22, 2018
Hallo,
Ist es original?
Replied by Julia on Oct 22, 2018
Hallo Gordon Möller,
Ja, es ist originell.
Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by Mr.Arphasri on Oct 10, 2018
Ist es für Deutsch?
Replied by Julia on Oct 10, 2018
Hallo,
Schönen Tag!
FVDI haben nur Englisch, kein Deutsch.

Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by Rene Denk on Oct 10, 2018
Gekauft während der Promotion, billiger.
Empfehlen Sie dem Julia Schiff für YANWEN, No Tax.

by bj?rn bahr on Jul 18, 2018
2018 FBDI, ich werde einen kaufen, hoffe es funktioniert wie erwartet
by Helmut Mack on Jul 11, 2018
Ich habe meinen Kauf in ein paar Tagen, erstaunlich, wie schnell und ohne Steuern. Das Produkt ist das gleiche wie auf dem Bild .. es funktioniert gut, ich bin wirklich glücklich für meine Entscheidung. Ich danke dir sehr. Ich empfehle es wirklich jedem.
Gesamt 8 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.