Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from UK]Kess V2 V5.017 Red PCB Online Version V2.47 Plus Ktag 7.020 V2.25 Red PCB EURO Online Version

[Ship from UK]Kess V2 V5.017 Red PCB Online Version V2.47 Plus Ktag 7.020 V2.25 Red PCB EURO Online Version

Latest price:169.00
159.006% Rabatt
  • Item No. SE137-C1+SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Plus KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.25 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

Write a review

by Maier on Jan 28, 2019
I came back to feedback.
Both work great and the price really worth !!!
by Mr.Marcel Engel on Oct 11, 2018
Ich liebe das, einfach zu bedienen und billig.
by Raphael Busch on Sep 19, 2018
Cheap with good quality, beyond imagination
Replied by Julia on Sep 19, 2018
Hello Raphael,

Thanks for your good feedback.

Julia
by ronnyronnz@t-online.de on Sep 5, 2018
Hello, do you have ecm titanium?
Replied by Julia on Sep 6, 2018
Hello,

Thanks for your support of us.

Yesm, about the ecm titanium,please check this link:
http://www.diagobd2.de/wholesale/ecm-titanium-161-with-26000-
driver.html

Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.

Best regards

Julia
by Hübenbecker on Aug 16, 2018
Lesen und schreiben Sie die Daten, funktioniert perfekt !!!!
by Jan Peter Str?mann on Jul 18, 2018
Works so good,so i come back to give a good feedback.5 stars recommend!
by Frank Schmidt on Jul 5, 2018
Sowohl kess v2 als auch ktag funktionieren wie beschrieben
by Michael Poltze on Jun 20, 2018
Arrived in 4 days, fast with good quality!
Gesamt 8 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.