Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Shiping No Tax ] 2019 CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Online Password Calculation Get 1pc CGDI MB Be Key and 1 Free Token

[UK Shiping No Tax ] 2019 CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Online Password Calculation Get 1pc CGDI MB Be Key and 1 Free Token

Latest price:639.00
559.0013% Rabatt
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

Top 3 reasons to get CGDI Prog MB:
1.Support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
2.Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
3.CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password twice free each day.

Write a review

by David on Aug 5, 2019
Thank you ,Julia
I got it ,it is very fast fo shippng from UK
If you have more tools in UK, that would be very good!
In future,i will buy more from you in future.
by Daniel Pacheco on Jun 27, 2019
210 - all key lost -ok. But i must meny times insert simular key
204 add key
220 add key 15min, but not support all key lost, only with dump
203 add key 10 min ok
renew orig key
by Claudio Golaço on Jun 19, 2019
Fast delivery and good product!
If can share pictures there, then i will take a picture of the device
Good qualtiy
by Palm Belug on Jun 19, 2019
Lieferung mega schnell! Alles in Kartons wie erwartet und in Paketen! Ich empfehle Ihnen, es nicht zu bereuen. Überprüft, alles funktioniert gut!
by Miguel Morales on Jun 6, 2019
Schnelle Lieferung, dauerte 5 Tage nur aus Großbritannien
Sparen Sie meine Zeit und sparen Sie das Steuergeld.
Vielen Dank!
by Rogelio Bracamontes on Jun 6, 2019
I have bought this tool for one year ,and now it still work fine.
Very good quality,recommend!
by Mr.Brod on Dec 15, 2017
Hast du die Tracking-Nummer, ich habe es gestern bestellt, danke.
Replied by Julia on Dec 15, 2017
Hallo, Brod,
Senden Sie die Tracking-Nummer an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse.
Bitte prüfe.
 
Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by Roman Gaidel on Nov 28, 2017
Nützlich mit guter Qualität, empfehlen!
Replied by Julia on Nov 28, 2017
Hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
  Wir werden weiter hart arbeiten.
 
Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by Tim Brk on Oct 20, 2017
Hallo,

Dieses Tool muss nach einiger Zeit für eine Aktivierung wie CGDI BMW bezahlt werden?
Replied by Julia on Oct 20, 2017
Hallo ,
 
Danke für Ihre Anfrage.
 
Wir aktivieren CGDI MB kostenlos für Sie, keine zusätzliche Zahlung, bitte beachten Sie.
 
Freundliche Grüße
Julia
Gesamt 9 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.