Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool

Original YH ADM-300A Digital Master SMDS III ECU Programming Tool

562.00
  • Item No. SK140

SMDSIII is applicable to Audio Decoding, Reading IMMO Code, Airbag Resetting, Odometer Adjusting, ECU Programming, Data Programming and so on.It is the third generation software and hardware platform from YANHUA Electronics Co. , Ltd which is based on the second-generation.

Write a review

by Jung on Jan 15, 2015
perfekt super schnell gut
by Daniel feseha on Aug 8, 2014
Sehr schneller Versand und Top Qualität,gerne wieder
by Mr.belai on Apr 1, 2014
haben sie auch in deutsche sprache
Replied by Julia on Apr 1, 2014
Hallo lieber Freund,
Vielen dank fuer ihre Nachricht. Tut uns leid, wir haben nicht Deutsche. Wenn Sie auch Problem haben,kontaktieren Sie uns.
mfg
Julia
by Mr.Henrik on Sep 20, 2013
hallo, heute bekomme Ich das Paket. schnell und gut.
Replied by Julia on Sep 25, 2013

Hallo lieber Freund,

Vielen dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir werden immer besser sein,

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Julia

by Mr.Izudin Offner on Aug 22, 2013
ist es original oder nicht? herstellt von yanhua? ja?
Replied by Zoe on Aug 23, 2013
hallo lieber freuend
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
ja,es ist original von yanhua. es hat ein gutes qualitie
andere frage, melden sie sich bei uns
mfg
zoe
by Mr.stojadinovic on Jul 18, 2013
ich brauche es zu aktivieren? oder nicht? wie?
Replied by Zoe on Jul 19, 2013
hallo lieber
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
fuer den ersten mal braucht mann es zu aktivieren. 
wenn sie kein aktivirungscode haben, bitte senden sie uns das id-nummer oder sie koennen es auf dem website abfragen

wenn sie noch frage haben, bittte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe
by Mr.stojadinovic on Jul 18, 2013
ich brauche es zu aktivieren? oder nicht? wie?
Gesamt 7 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.