Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK No Tax V-A-G DASH CAN V5.29 Recalibrate Or Correct The Odometer Read Out The Login SKC

[Ship from UK No Tax V-A-G DASH CAN V5.29 Recalibrate Or Correct The Odometer Read Out The Login SKC

Latest price:69.00
55.0020% Rabatt
  • Item No. SV72
  • Free Shipping

This high-performance tool covers up the new generation of instrument clusters from 2002. VAGdashCAN V5.29 can work for GolfV, Touran, Passat B6, Jetta, the new Seat models, such as Altea II and the new Skodas.

Write a review

by Tobias Fakler on Jul 5, 2019
Leider sind keine Daten bzw. Programm auf der CD.
There are no data respectively programs on the CD that you have delivered.
Do you have a Downloadlink?
Replied by Julia on Jul 5, 2019
Hallo Tobias,
Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten der CD.
Ich habe die Software einfach per E-Mail an Sie gesendet
Bitte prüfe
Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie uns gerne Bescheid geben
Freundliche Grüße
Julia
by Viorel Carstea on Jun 27, 2019
Hello, l lost the CD, can you send me the software link?
Thank you in advance

Best regards
Julia
Replied by Julia on Jun 27, 2019
Hello Viorel Carstea,

Do not worry, just  emailed to you
Please check your email.

Best regards
Julia
by Florian on Dec 14, 2017
die gleiche Qualität, die ich vorher gekauft habe, perfekt.
by Regina on Jul 16, 2015
Schnelle Lieferung danke immer wieder gern, alles super gelaufen.
by Mr.Ronny on Jul 12, 2015
Super schneller Versand ,sowie hervorragende Qualität!Funktioniert bei mir einwandfrei.Jederzeit gerne wieder!Nochmals vielen Dank hierfür!Empfehle ich gerne weiter....
Replied by Julia on Jul 12, 2015
Hallo,
Vielen dank fuer ihre Nachricht  Wenn Sie Bedarf oder Problem haben, kontaktieren Sie mit uns.
mfg
Julia
by Burcard on Jul 2, 2015
alles bestens, gerne wieder
by Lew on Jun 26, 2015
alles funktioniert,super
by Mr.Andy M on Jun 24, 2015
Hy is there a list of all cars which are supporter with the building year?
Replied by Julia on Jun 24, 2015
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message.
Sorry, We have no list for this item. If you have any problems, contact with us please.
Best Regards
Julia
by Josephin on Jun 18, 2015
Vielen dank für die schnelle lieferrung
by Flora on Jun 11, 2015
alles bestens, sehr schnelle Lieferung, jederzeit gerne wieder
by Arthur on Jun 4, 2015
Extrem schneller Versand und hervorragende Qualität,
by Marieluise on May 28, 2015
superschneller versand top ware sehr gut vielen dank gerne wieder
by Mr.Nedeljko on May 21, 2015
Ware wie beschrieben, schneller Versand, empfehlenswert.
by Mr.Peter on May 21, 2015
Schnelle und unkomplizierte lieferung . Danke dafür ....
by Marius on May 14, 2015
Artikel wurde sehr schnell geliefert und entsprach genau meinen Vorstellungen.
by Mr.livin George on May 7, 2015
Alles in Ordnung
by Mr.Daniela on May 7, 2015
Angenehmer Kontakt, ich Danke.
by Eberlin on Apr 24, 2015
Schneller Versand, wie beschrieben alles bestens
by Hugenberg on Apr 23, 2015
soweit alles gut nur der versand war nicht das was man sonst kennt
by Adolphsen on Apr 16, 2015
Danke super geklappt sehr zufrieden gerne wider mal
Replied by Julia on Apr 21, 2015
hallo lieber Freund,

Vielen dank für ihre Nachricht. Wenn Sie Problem oder Bedürfnisse haben, kontaktieren Sie mit uns.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Julia

Gesamt 34 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.