Mein Warenkorb
Hot Sale bmw icom 2018.7 MB STAR ktag Kess 2018 FVDI V178 CAN Clip VXDIAG vas 5054a opcom FVDI 2018 ODIS V4.33
Startseite
Startseite - Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 für Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software Reviews
« Zurück gehen

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 für Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software Reviews

Related Product    
Lexia-3 lexia3 V48  für Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 für Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.76 Software

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works for both Citroen and Peugeot. It is compatible with most for Citroen and for Peugeot cars from 1995.It support read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc. Multiple language available.
Item No. SP08-D
Buy It Now:€52.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6513    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.ruediger arntz , Jun 27, 2014
Best shop.Best bussines!
   by Mr.Dunantgarage , Jun 6, 2014
Alles Super! schneller und zuverlässiger Versand in Top Verp!! Gerne wieder!!!!
   by Mr.Karl Krause , Apr 11, 2014
Ging recht schnell und war ein guter Preis
   by Mr.walter , Jan 24, 2014
SUPER SERVICE! JEDERZEIT WIEDER! ***** von fünf!
   by Mr.Bruno Simmet , Jan 9, 2014
Könnte man 10 Sterne vergeben würde ich es auch tun! :) Alles bestens!
   by Mr.Oleg Josephs , Jan 2, 2014
schneller lieferung. super +++++++
   by Mr.Bruno , Dec 31, 2013
Absolut Perfekt! Vielen Dank!
   by Mr.Roland Philipp , Dec 26, 2013
Perfekter Ablauf! Sehr zufrieden!!
   by Mr.David , Dec 26, 2013
Gute Ware zu fairem Preis! Super schneller Versand! Vielen Dank!
   by Mr.hamback , Dec 14, 2013
Hi,
I've got some problems using Lexia. After installing it as shown in the video, it fails to update over the internet. I should restart the diag station or contact the servicehotline.
I noticed, the update was different from the video. I had to insert a password. I think, the video is not up to date any more.

Reply #1 by Julia  Dec 15, 2013
Hello,
can you give us some screenshot of update. We can know your problem clealy.
best regards
Julia
   by Gert Wiese , Nov 28, 2013
ich möchte upgrade, aber wie kann ich CD erhalten?
Reply #1 by Julia  Nov 29, 2013
hallo lieber Freund,
sie brauchen neues CD kaufen. Wenn Sie brauchen,kontaktieren Sie uns.
MFG
Julia
   by roman Meuthen , Nov 21, 2013
wie länge kann ich erhalten?
Reply #1 by Julia  Nov 25, 2013
hallo lieber Freund,
vielen dank fuer ihre Nachricht. DHL  wird 3-5 Werktage angekommen.
mfg
Julia
   by Mr.Paul , Oct 31, 2013
hello,can you ship to Russia?
Reply #1 by Julia  Nov 3, 2013
hello, 
thanks for your information. Yes, we can ship to Russia. If you have any needs, contact us.
best regards
Julia
   by Mr.Marko , Oct 24, 2013
Super! Super Service!
   by Mr.Ralph , Oct 10, 2013
hello, I want to buy 3 Lexia 3, how much the shipping cost?
Reply #1 by Julia  Oct 14, 2013
hello,
can you give your post code, then we can charge the shipping cost
best regards
Julia
   by Mr.Paul Reichert , Aug 13, 2013
Aktuell ist es auf einen Windows XP Rechner installiert (kein Antivirus Programm installiert). Ich konnte sowohl PP2000 sowie auch Diagbox erfolgreich Aktivieren, jedoch hatte ich die Installationen auf deutsch. Ich werde heute mal das OS löschen und die Software dann Neuinstallieren auf englisch.
Reply #1 by Zoe  Aug 14, 2013
halo lieber paul
ok, dank fuer ihre antwort
wenn es immer nicht geht, bitte senden sie mir das screenshot von dem fehler
unser email ist sales@diagtools.de

andere frage, bitte melden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe
   by Mr.Paul Reichert , Aug 13, 2013
Bei mir verbindet sich das gerät einfach nicht. (Peugeot 607). Sowohl Diagbox wie auch PP2000 können nicht mit den Steuergeräten kommunizieren, das Gerät macht leise Klackgeräusche, kann sich aber nicht verbinden! Auch mit laufendem Motor kein Erfolg.
Reply #1 by Zoe  Aug 13, 2013
hallo lieber paul 
dank fuer ihre nachricht 
bitte teilen sie mir erste mit,haben sie schon das software erfolgreich installiert? auf welchem system haben sie es instaliert? vor der installation haben sie schon das anti-virus software geschlossen? 
und welche sprache haben sie bei der installtion gewaehlt? die sprache muss englisch sein. 
fuer das diagbox 6.01 haben sie schon es aktiviert? bitte aktivieren es manuell.

wenn sie diese schon gemacht haben, und esgibt  noch den fehler. bitte senden sie mir das screenshot von dem fehler. ok? 

andere frage, bitte melden sie sich bei uns
mfg
zoe


   by Mr.Hichem Safferling , Aug 8, 2013
gut qualitie und schnelle lieferung. dank schoen
   by Mr.Macrophone , Jul 4, 2013
hello, i have installed the software today, works very well. i want for buy more from you. but could you give me a good price?
Reply #1 by Zoe  Jul 5, 2013
hello dear friend
thanks for your message
how many do you need? 
yes, we can give you a discount.  usually 6%

any other questions, contact us
kind regards
zoe
   by Mr.Maximenko , Jun 20, 2013
wie kann ich ein update haben?
Reply #1 by Zoe  Jun 21, 2013
hallo lieber freuend
dank fuer ihre nachricht
wenn es ein neues version gibt, koennen sie das cd kaufen. dann koennen sie das neue version installieren und eine aktualisierung haben

wenn sie noch frage haben, bitte wenden sie sich an uns
mfg
zoe