Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 with BDM funtion

FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 with BDM funtion

27.50
  • Item No. SE61
  • Free Shipping

FGTech Galletto 2-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.
Software: V2012
Hardware: V50
Update: Once a year by email

Write a review

by Dirk Grosberg on Oct 17, 2013
gibt es Rabatte? ich braucht es dringend
Replied by Julia on Oct 20, 2013
Hallo,
vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage
Wenn Sie kaufen möchten, werden wir Ihnen besten Preis anbieten,
unser Versand ist sehr schneller, etwa 4-7 Werktage zu Deutschland angekommen
mfg
Julia
by Mr.Eisenmenger on Sep 27, 2013
hallo, wie kann man update?
Replied by Julia on Oct 6, 2013
hallo lieber Freund,
Wenn Sie brauchen update, werden wir per Email verschichen.
mfg
Julia
by Mr.ignat on Jun 27, 2013
hello, i have received the tool, but the cd is broken. could send me the software again? or tell me where i can download it?
Replied by Zoe on Jun 28, 2013
hello dear 
thanks for your message
give me your email, then i can send the software to you. ok?
any other questions, please contact us
kind regards
zoe
by RAMMELMUELLER on Jun 5, 2013
i have installed the software, but there is always somethins wrong. have you a fix tool? may be it will be helpful
Replied by Zoe on Jun 5, 2013
hello dear 
thank  you for your email 
yes,  we can send you the file and just fix it. just give me your email , ok?

any other questions, please contact us
kind regards
zoe
by benjamin on May 23, 2013
after i have installed the software, there is a Hardware ID: 5EBFE628-B2B0. Could you give me the activation code? txs
Replied by Zoe on May 24, 2013
hello dear 
thank you for your message
this tool needs not to be activated. you can use it directly

if you have any other questions,please contact us
kind regards
zoe

by Mr.Lucas Wolff on May 17, 2013
its my third time that buy this item on your website. very good
Gesamt 6 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.