Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For SAAB,OPEL,SUZUKI,ISUZU,Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

235.00
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.

Write a review

by Mr. michael tester on Feb 20, 2019
Test it,works good!
by Mr.Heinrich Engeldrum on Jan 1, 2019
Guten Tag OBD Team.

Kann der Tech2 Diagnose Scanner auch für den Isuzu Trooper 3.0 Baujahr genutz werden ?
Anwendung am Motor Typ 4JX1 Diesel , ansteuern / schalten Ein - Aus von Ventil , Klappen , Injektore , Elektro-Motore
Welche Speicherkarte wird benötigt ?
Kann am Tech2 die Menü Sprache in deutsch eingestellt werden ?
Gruß , Heinrich
by Florage Meghe on Dec 27, 2018
Eine Lieferung und ein Scanner machen einen hervorragenden Eindruck.
by Rudie Sitaram on Dec 24, 2018
So happy to get the scanner beofore Christmas, thank you and Merry Christmas
by Jens Meinhold on Dec 11, 2018
Normally, i don't say much to the product,but the scanner is supper good! thank you .I will buy others from you in future.
by Martin Schlieker on Nov 14, 2018
Die TECH2 OPEL-Softwarekarte funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich habe überprüft, um herauszufinden, was mit dem Auto nicht in Ordnung war.
Das Auto wurde später schnell repariert
Ich bin zufrieden, ich werde mich wieder mit Ihnen befassen
by M Eliane on Oct 22, 2018
Empfing GM TECH2 Scanner, danke
by David Chen on Oct 18, 2018
Mein Freund hat mir empfohlen, und ich kaufte es für eine lange Zeit und hilft mir sehr. empfehlen!
by M on Oct 11, 2018
The item is larger than i thought and the quality is better than i expect,the price is valualable after i let it worked with my cars. Recommend!
by Kumero on Oct 11, 2018
Does it in stock in UK? i need it uregently
Replied by Julia on Oct 11, 2018
Hello,
Yes, there is some  GM tech2 in stock in UK.
But the card and TIS2000 are not in stock in UK.
If you do not need the card and tis2000 ,we can send you GM tech2 from UK.
Best regards
Julia
by Dave k on Oct 10, 2018
Best product,best service!
by Moote on Sep 22, 2018
Perfect Scanner, the size is bigger than i thought, but the quality and fuction are better than i thought
by Mario Freese on Sep 19, 2018
Billig mit guter Qualität, jenseits meiner Vorstellungskraft
by Akhiat on Sep 13, 2018
Wirklich cooler Scanner, funktioniert einwandfrei und ist mit der guten Qualität wirklich günstig.
Wird mehr von dir kaufen.
by John Beltran on Sep 11, 2018
Does the tis2000 software included in the package?
Replied by Julia on Sep 11, 2018
Hello John,
Yes, the tis2000 software is included in the package.
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.
Best regards
Julia
by Martínez Tamariz on Sep 11, 2018
Works perfectly, better than I expected ! So simpl
by Vladimir Kern on Sep 6, 2018
Kann Ihr Scanner ab 2015 mit meinem Saab 9-3 Turbo arbeiten?
Wenn OK, werde ich eins bekommen.
Replied by Julia on Sep 6, 2018
Hallo

Danke für Ihre Unterstützung unserer Website.

Ja, es kann


Freundliche Grüße

Julia
by Christian Mormik on Aug 16, 2018
Last month, i bought 2 pics from you .and it sold good and my customer feeback good, and now I want to buy 5 pics, could you give me discount?
Replied by Julia on Aug 16, 2018
Hello Christian,
Thanks for your support again.
We have emailed the offer to you,please check.
Julia
by emiel hardend on Aug 14, 2018
Fast shipping!!!
by Volker Selting on Aug 13, 2018
Love it ,awesome,cheap
Gesamt 52 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.