Mein Warenkorb
Hot Sale bmw icom ktag Kess VIDENT vas 5054a VXDIAG opcom ODIS V4.33 V178 CAN Clip 2018 FVDI
Startseite
Startseite - Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box Free Shipping Reviews
« Zurück gehen

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box Free Shipping

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box Free Shipping

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.
Item No. SP23-1
Buy It Now:€235.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8016    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Martin Schlieker , Nov 14, 2018
Die TECH2 OPEL-Softwarekarte funktioniert einwandfrei. Ich habe überprüft, um herauszufinden, was mit dem Auto nicht in Ordnung war.
Das Auto wurde später schnell repariert
Ich bin zufrieden, ich werde mich wieder mit Ihnen befassen
   by M Eliane , Oct 22, 2018
Empfing GM TECH2 Scanner, danke
   by David Chen , Oct 18, 2018
Mein Freund hat mir empfohlen, und ich kaufte es für eine lange Zeit und hilft mir sehr. empfehlen!
   by M , Oct 11, 2018
The item is larger than i thought and the quality is better than i expect,the price is valualable after i let it worked with my cars. Recommend!
   by Kumero , Oct 11, 2018
Does it in stock in UK? i need it uregently
Reply #1 by Julia  Oct 11, 2018
Hello,
Yes, there is some  GM tech2 in stock in UK.
But the card and TIS2000 are not in stock in UK.
If you do not need the card and tis2000 ,we can send you GM tech2 from UK.
Best regards
Julia
   by Dave k , Oct 10, 2018
Best product,best service!
   by Moote , Sep 22, 2018
Perfect Scanner, the size is bigger than i thought, but the quality and fuction are better than i thought
   by Mario Freese , Sep 19, 2018
Billig mit guter Qualität, jenseits meiner Vorstellungskraft
   by Akhiat , Sep 13, 2018
Wirklich cooler Scanner, funktioniert einwandfrei und ist mit der guten Qualität wirklich günstig.
Wird mehr von dir kaufen.
   by John Beltran , Sep 11, 2018
Does the tis2000 software included in the package?
Reply #1 by Julia  Sep 11, 2018
Hello John,
Yes, the tis2000 software is included in the package.
Any other questions,please feel free to tell us.
Best regards
Julia
   by Martínez Tamariz , Sep 11, 2018
Works perfectly, better than I expected ! So simpl
   by Vladimir Kern , Sep 6, 2018
Kann Ihr Scanner ab 2015 mit meinem Saab 9-3 Turbo arbeiten?
Wenn OK, werde ich eins bekommen.
Reply #1 by Julia  Sep 6, 2018
Hallo

Danke für Ihre Unterstützung unserer Website.

Ja, es kann


Freundliche Grüße

Julia
   by Christian Mormik , Aug 16, 2018
Last month, i bought 2 pics from you .and it sold good and my customer feeback good, and now I want to buy 5 pics, could you give me discount?
Reply #1 by Julia  Aug 16, 2018
Hello Christian,
Thanks for your support again.
We have emailed the offer to you,please check.
Julia
   by emiel hardend , Aug 14, 2018
Fast shipping!!!
   by Volker Selting , Aug 13, 2018
Love it ,awesome,cheap
   by Stefan Willems , Aug 10, 2018
GOOD!
   by Mr.siriry , Aug 1, 2018
Gekauft vor 1 Monat. Funktioniert soweit so gut!Danke

   by Davied , Jul 30, 2018
Holen Sie es einfach, perfekt, werde es meinem Freund empfehlen!
   by Oleg Keller , Jul 18, 2018
Best quality with cheap price,good!
   by Sven Hofstaedt , Jul 11, 2018
Gutes Produkt!
Funktioniert super, tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Hat mir bei meiner Autoausgabe geholfen! Ich liebe es.