Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
V2019.7 MB SD C4 Connect Kompakte 4 Star Diagnose mit WIFI für PKW und LKW Mehrsprachig sofare with Vediamo and DTS

V2019.7 MB SD C4 Connect Kompakte 4 Star Diagnose mit WIFI für PKW und LKW Mehrsprachig sofare with Vediamo and DTS

399.00
  • Item No. SP100

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading & reading trouble code, reading the real-time data of sensors and actuators, coding and programming. So support wireless diagnosis, K line support, CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by HerrSharkovskiy Viktor on Jun 11, 2012
Кому "sales@diagtool.de"
diagnos.pdf1,4 МБ

Hello!

Ich schicke Ihnen eine Kopie der Papiere mit der Diagnose erhalten.

Bevorzugte Korrespondenz in russischer Sprache.

Vielen Dank!
Replied by Ella on Jun 11, 2012

Hallo
Sie koennen Email sales@diagtools.de schicken.
die Software unterstuetzt  russischer Sprache.
Wenn Sie noch Frage haben, wenden Sie sich an uns
MfG
Diagtools.de team
Ella

by HerrSharkovskiy Viktor on Jun 7, 2012
Current MAC addresse (LAN_ID): C219272EB5C9
EPC:
StartKey: 3YQX-76CL-FEZ2-GKXZ-FU8U-9459-4Z8K-NFRA-5QVM-SN5L-4DMJ-AB9Z

mit diese Daten weitere step funkzzioniert ist nicht da.

Beispiel: Feld "Valid" nicht Markieren.

Helfen Sie mir bitte.
Replied by Ella on Jun 7, 2012
Hallo
Vielen Dank fuer Ihre Nachricht, koennen Sie uns Bestellungnummer geben? Wir bieten technische Service.
und Ihr Problem schnell wie moeglich loesen.
koennen Sie auch Felermeldung in unsere Email senden.
MfG
Diagtools.de team
Ella
by Boris on Dec 26, 2011

Hello.
Question on MB SD Connect Compact 4
I am interested in this device you 100% guarantee work? you have a quality control device at the factory?
I ask this question because many devices from China from my friends not working my supplier from China said that these devices have had many defects.
I'm looking for a 100% working quality appliance
Replied by Ella on Dec 26, 2011
Hello Boris

Thank  you for your Information,
This device have a year 100% guarantee, we have the quality control at the factory,
Before we send every produkt  , we will check it carefully,  
we have also a perfect after-sales service.
if you have any other questons, please feel free to let me know

Best Regards
Diagtool.de team
by HerrPiero on Nov 15, 2011
Hello,
I am interested to purchase this kit but I havent a dell D630, can you send me also this (with windows italian) and istall in the pc the program?
Replied #1. by Ella on Nov 15, 2011
Hello Piero

Thank you for your Information, 
We are sorry for that, we have not D630, 
You can buy it at other shops,
The installation of MB SD Compact 4 star is very easy.
we can also  offer  technical service.
If you have other questions, please feel free to let me know

Best Regards
Diagtool.de Team
Replied #2. by Ella on Dec 15, 2011
Hallo  Piero

Thank you for your Information,
MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 
now we have dell 630,and we can install the programm for you.
If you have other questions, please feel free to let me know

Best Regards
Diagtool.de Team
by HerrNurij Abduramani on Oct 2, 2011
Hello,
I just purchased the MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis, here is the PayPal transaction number: DE1110020624. Can you please send an external HDD with the software so I can use it my Toshiba C660. Can you also tell me what is included in the HDD you send with the package: is it only the Diagnosis software or the Microsoft Windows XP operating system with the Diagnosis software pre-installed.
Thanks in advance!


Replied by Ella on Oct 3, 2011
Hello Nurij
Thank you for your Information,
this produkt can only use  Dell  630 laptop. windows XP.
if you have any other questions, please feel free to let me know
Best Regards
Diagtool,de Team
by Herr Abduramani on Sep 25, 2011
Hello,
I am interested in buying the MB SD Diagnostic tool, but I need more information concerning the product. Is the software CD or DVD included in the package and from which country you're sending this product. I have a Toshiba C660 laptop running Microsoft Windows XP SP3, is this laptop compatible with the diagnostic tools or not?
Best Regards
Nurij Abduramani
Replied by Ella on Sep 25, 2011

Hello Dear Friends
Thank you for your Information,
it includs a hard disk in the package, we send it from Hongkong China, DHL only 3-5 workingdays,
 you need use Dell D630 laptop.
if you have any other questions, please feel free to let me know

Best Regards
Diagtool.de team

Gesamt 46 elementi, 20 elementi/p, pagina corrente 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.